Wednesday, September 18, 2013

New WGA Officers

Many have been returned to office, but here's the lineup:

... Christopher Keyser was re-elected as president, while Howard A. Rodman and Carl Gottlieb were also re-elected as vice president and secretary-treasurer, respectively. ...

“Man of Steel” screenwriter David S. Goyer was among the eight WGAW members elected to the board of directors. Other winners include Billy Ray, Patric M. Verrone, Alfredo Barrios, Jr., Carleton Eastlake, Ari B. Rubin, Thania St. John and Karen Harris. ...

Patric Verrone is a past WGAw President, and has written a lot of animation under the WGA's prime-time contract. One of his focuses over the years has been organizing animation writing under WGA contracts.


Site Meter